nookncranny's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me, rescued.

as my ability to conjure hope felt most dried up, all these beautifuls around me set about angelic work. and flushed me with fluidgratitiude.

amongst the hopepourers, is the secrect giver of a new gold membership.

might you peek out and take my thanks? perhaps (nudge) i could send you (please) some art...

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

snoozer
mangotuesday
sls
likeaforest
edithelaine
novembre
jumprope
fireflea
orangepeeler
seethingblue
bethannebee
theshivers
laststop
oh-sweet-pea
southeast
spitfire79
oltremare
snotgirl
lightfallsup