nookncranny's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work + school = girl day

the mural i've been working on will be finished tonight. just adding a bit of text to it. so that's a good swig of completion satisfaction.

otherwise, i return to art school to chip away at my degree next tuesday; so i want to make my last few days of freewheelin' juicy ones.

tommorow, after i deliver the kids to school, i plan to return home to a pajama day with all my favorite foods and a few excellent movies. nary a phone shall be answered.

i'm considering spirited away (no, i still haven't seen it) and the hours. (okay, i am way behind on my movies.)

if you know of a flick that would make my yummy day even more so, or if you urge me to skip one of the aforementioned, could you, would you toss me some insight today?

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

snoozer
mangotuesday
sls
likeaforest
edithelaine
novembre
jumprope
fireflea
orangepeeler
seethingblue
bethannebee
theshivers
laststop
oh-sweet-pea
southeast
spitfire79
oltremare
snotgirl
lightfallsup